Access Keys:

 
 
Foley Primary School 60 Ballymacnab Road Co Armagh

Calendar

 
September 2021 November 2021
Friday, 1st October 2021
Music: Strings - P3/4 Tin Whistle - P5/6/7 (9.00am)
Tuesday, 5th October 2021
Healthy Kidz - Whole School PE
Friday, 8th October 2021
Music: Strings-P3/4 Tin Whistle-P5/6/7
Tuesday, 12th October 2021
Healthy Kidz - Whole School PE
Friday, 15th October 2021
Music: Strings-P3/4 Tin Whistle-P5/6/7
Monday, 18th October 2021
Book Fair (5.30pm - 7.00pm)
Maths Week Ireland
Tuesday, 19th October 2021
Healthy Kidz - Whole School PE
Maths Week Ireland
Wednesday, 20th October 2021
Baking class - whole school with Collette
Maths Week Ireland
Thursday, 21st October 2021
Pumpkin Day - School Council competition
Maths Week Ireland
Friday, 22nd October 2021
Music: Strings-P3/4 Tin Whistle-P5/6/7
Halloween Fancy Dress Day
Maths Week Ireland
Monday, 25th October 2021
School closed for Mid-term
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
School closed for Mid-term
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
School closed for Mid-term
Thursday, 28th October 2021
School closed for Mid-term
Friday, 29th October 2021
School closed for Mid-term

Subscribe to the calendar
Download calendar